Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Announcing our 10 designer finalists

After MUCH deliberation, The Art of Fashion Event Committee and Board of Directors have come to an agreement and selected 10 extremely talented emerging Canadian designers for the 2009 Iconic Power Design Competition on Sat. Oct 3 at The Distillery District. These designers will vie for 2 prestigious annual awards, Most Promising Designer selected by our industry judging panel and Best Exhibit voted by the public.

Be sure to attend as the event is FREE to the public from 7pm -3am and cast your vote!

Ana Niculae
Sarah Catalfo
Heidi Ackerman
Christy Lister & Heather Hobbs
Kelly Henderson
Sheila Lam
Danny Yau
Julitta Lai
Mikhail Moudrakovski
Tara White

Good luck to all of you!

Strike a Pose. Support a Cause.

No comments:

Post a Comment