Thursday, November 18, 2010

Winners Announcement on TV

The winners of the 2010 Art of Fashion show, La Belle Epoque, were announced on Rogers TV.  Watch the clip here:

Congratulations, Stephanie Mahseredjian, Stephanie Ayoub, and Natalia Cuervo!

Wish you could've been there?  Check out this great video posted by HollywoodSnob: